October New Member Bonus!!

Positive change is in the air…Truthfully, I don’t offer my own special incentives very often. Buying and using my own starter kit was life changing on so many levels, so I know the terrific value of amazingness this kit holds within it…all on it’s own.

What changed my mind this month? Well, I’ve already had several family & friends come down with colds, flu’s, and even strep throat! Not to mention, new cancer diagnsoses. Missing weeks of work, school days, fun functions and events…. Fall just began!! I’ve even been super boosting Sara up with her oily support because a cold keeps trying to sneak into her system too. Luckily, I have everything I need at my fingertips to support my family.

This month I decided to encourage you to make this healthy decision and join Young Living as a wholesale member, so you can reap the benefits for the rest of your life.

Just for the *month of October, I am offering a New Member Bonus. If you buy one of these 5 premium starter kits through me (#2944851) this month, I will gift $20 back to you (via fb pay, or yl credit.) I want to reward everyone for making this healthy change in their lives, and homes.

My Website: My Young Living Website

Want an extra bonus?

This is completely optional. Essential Rewards (ER) has been life changing for my family, so I just have to tag on an incentive for you to try it. After all, you can easily cancel at any time. We’ve been swapping out products for a couple of years now and I couldn’t be happier with all the freebies I get too!

If you decide to join ER at the same time you buy your kit, with a minimum 50 pv ER order (great time to try a new immune boosting supplement, Thieves cleaner, toothpaste, cough drops, pain cream, shampoo, deodorant, baby care, pet care….so many options with YL,) you will get your first freebie from YL, which is a free Cinnamon Bark Vitality Oil (perfect for the holidays!!) Plus, I will gift you a free Young Living Lip Balm from me! Lip balm season has arrived!

I’m looking forward to help you achieve your wellness goals.

Oily Blessings,

Jennifer Fantz

 

* Offer good through 10/31/2017.

Leave a Reply

